Thought via Path

sugahpuff:

Me: I unfollowed your Instagram
Him: WHAT ?!
Me: because you don’t seem an active user on my following list.
Him: How could you ?
Me: Why couldn’t I ?
Him: But I’m your boyfriend.
Me: But you don’t update anything.
Him: TECHNICALLY YES. BUT STILL, YOU ARE UNFOLLOWING YOUR BOYFRIEND.
Me: I just hate seeing any unactive account on my list. That’s all. :))
Him: I don’t understand how you could be so logical sometimes.

*well not every women came from Venus I guess*
:))) – Read on Path.

Tinggalkan Balasan

